King Company – “Wheels of No Return” -New Video released

King Company released the 1st single from their upcoming debut album.  The album is called “ONE FOR THE ROAD” and it will be released on August 26th from Frontiers Records.

King Company are :
Pasi Rantanen – vocals

Antti “Eversti” Wirman – guitars

Jari Pailamo – keyboards

Time Schleifer – bass

Mirka “Leka” Rantanen – drums

Here’s the new music video for “Wheels Of No Return”!
For more informations click ….. HERE