Outlasted Debut Album “Into the night” out on July 1st

Norvegian Aor-Melodic Rockers OUTLASTED will release their Debut album called “Into The Night” on July 1st via Melodic Rock Record! The album is produced by guitarist Terje Fløyli and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, First Signal, Hess and more).


Glenn Wikran – Vocals.

Terje Fløyli – Guitars.

Odd-Børge Hansen – Piano & keyboards.

Aleksander Schjølberg – Bass.

Rune Erling Pedersen – Drums.


The first single “Someone Like You” was part of AMRShow #58

Listen here below to the “Ghost of Love”  and check for more informations ……HERE