Soul Seller – NEW album out in September

Italian act Soul Seller returns, after 5 years from their debut, with their second album called “Matter of Faith” which is set to be released on September 19th from Tanzan Music. The new record is produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music Works, it brings 12 powerful tracks of pure hard rock melodies and a brand new line up. “Matter of Faith” will be anticipated by the videoclip of the first single “Tide is Down”.



1 Neverending
2 Given To Live
3 Tide is Down
4 Memories
5 Get Stronger
6 Echoes From a Distant Future
7 Get Away From the Light
8 Alchemy
9 Wipe your Tears Away
10 Matter Of Faith
11 Strangers Apart
12 Made of Stone


Soul Seller are :

Eric Concas – Lead & Backing vocals
Cris Audisio – Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Dave Zublena – Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Mike Zublena – Bass
Simone Morandotti – Keyboards & Programming
Italo Graziana – Drums & Backing vocals

Check for more …….HERE

Dare – Sacred Ground OUT NOW!!!

The AOR Legends DARE are back with a brand new album called “Sacred Ground” OUT NOW from Legend Records!

DARE Sacred Ground small

Dare are:

Darren Wharton – Vocals & Keyboards
Vinny Burns – Guitars
Kevin Whitehead – Drums
Nigel Clutterbuck – Bass
Marc Roberts – Keys (live)



1. Home
2. I’ll Hear You Pray
3. Strength
4. Every Time We Say Goodbye
5. Days Of Summer
6. Until
7. On My Own
8. All Our Brass Was Gold
9. You Carried Me
10. Like The First Time
11. Along The Heather


EVAN – New Album “Blue Lightning” out NOW!

EVAN’s new album “Blue Lighting” is released TODAY from FC Metal Recordings. The selftitled track is also released as official video and you can check it here below.

Artwork Internet Reso

EVAN is a 21-year old Greek/German guitarist & composer whose very melodic & memorable playing is fully displayed on Blue Lightning’s 9 tracks. Highlights include “Skies Of Shred,” “Into The Light,” “Orchestra Of Withered Clouds,” and a cover of the classic BLACK song, “Everything Is Coming Up Roses.”
Evan is influenced by Gus G, Jeff Loomis, Andy James, Yngwie Malmsteen, John Petrucci, Uli Jon Roth, Michael Romeo, Gary Moore, Michael Schenker, and Ritchie Blackmore. He has just finished recording his debut album, Blue Lightning, which features some famous guests from the Power-Progressive Metal Scene like Fabio Lione (Rhapsody Of Fire, Angra, Vision Divine), who sings lead vocals on the songs “Edge Of The Sky” & “One Last Time,” and keyboards by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Serious Black, Outloud).

7even – New album announced!!

7even announced their new album called “Shattered” wich is set to be released on September 23rd from Escape Music.


Light of 1000 Eyes

A Better Life



Live this life

Pieces of you

Broken dream

High hopes

I needed time

Taking over

Last illusion

seven shattered

7even are:

Mick Devine – Lead Vocals

Lars Chriss – guitars, drums

Andy Loos – Bass

Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards

Kay Backlund – Keyboards

Guest vocals Nigel Bailey and Lin Devine

Produced and Mixed by Lars Chriss

Dante Fox : New album out on August 26th

Dante Fox are releasing their brand new album on August 26th. The album is called “Breathless”  and will be released from AOR Heaven.

Dante Fox are :

Sue Willetts Manford – Lead Vocals
Tim Manford – Lead Guitar
Andy Perfect – Drums
Alan Mills – Bass Guitar
Eric Ragno – Keyboards


Tour Dates:

Viking Rock Festival – 13th August, 2016;

HRH AOR Festival – 9th-12th March 2017

For more info click ……..HERE

DANTE FOX - Breathless.jpg


Miss Behaviour: New album out in September

10 years after releasing their debut album Heart of Midwinter,  Miss Behaviour are back with their 4th studio album called Ghost Play.  The album will be released from AOR Heaven on September the 2nd.

Miss Behaviour are:

Sebastian Roos – Vocals,

Erik Heikne – Guitars,

Henrik Sproge – Keyboards,

Niclas Lindblom – Bass,

Magnus Jacobson – Drums. 


AmadeuS Melodic Rock Show #60

AmadeuS Melodic Rock Show #60 brings NEW MUSIC from :

7HY, CHANGE OF HEART, ACACIA AVENUE, DARE, MAVERICK, TEMPT, PARIS, HANGAR, HIT ‘N’RUN and heaps more from Crazy Lixx, Dakota, Daylight Robbery, Space Elevator, TEN, Rain Or Shine, Stardust  in our usual mixer of new releases and classic ones.

Listen to it at your leisure and feel free to share it with your friends!


Change of Heart -new album on July 22nd!

Melodic Rockers CHANGE OF HEART are back with a brand new album called “Last Tiger” set to be released on July 22nd from Escape Music. The album is Produced and Mixed by: Paul Hume at Summer Bank Studio UK.

Track list:
1. Rise to the Challenge

2. Wayward Son

3. Roads of my life

4. March of Souls


6.Touch your soul

7.Hld onto Love

8. Last Tiger

9.Only Tomorrow10Stone Cold (In your eyes)

11.Silent Rage


Change of Heart are :

Alan Clark: Lead vocals / guitar
Nick Catterick: Lead guitar/ vocals
John Sykes: Keyboards / vocals
Jeff Hopkins: Bass / vocals
Guest Sam Ogden: Drums
Guest Guitars and Backing vocals: Paul Hume

Change Of Heart_Last Tiger.jpg