Dante Fox : New album out on August 26th

Dante Fox are releasing their brand new album on August 26th. The album is called “Breathless”  and will be released from AOR Heaven.

Dante Fox are :

Sue Willetts Manford – Lead Vocals
Tim Manford – Lead Guitar
Andy Perfect – Drums
Alan Mills – Bass Guitar
Eric Ragno – Keyboards


Tour Dates:

Viking Rock Festival – 13th August, 2016;

HRH AOR Festival – 9th-12th March 2017

For more info click ……..HERE

DANTE FOX - Breathless.jpg


Miss Behaviour: New album out in September

10 years after releasing their debut album Heart of Midwinter,  Miss Behaviour are back with their 4th studio album called Ghost Play.  The album will be released from AOR Heaven on September the 2nd.

Miss Behaviour are:

Sebastian Roos – Vocals,

Erik Heikne – Guitars,

Henrik Sproge – Keyboards,

Niclas Lindblom – Bass,

Magnus Jacobson – Drums.