Miss Behaviour: New album out in September

10 years after releasing their debut album Heart of Midwinter,  Miss Behaviour are back with their 4th studio album called Ghost Play.  The album will be released from AOR Heaven on September the 2nd.

Miss Behaviour are:

Sebastian Roos – Vocals,

Erik Heikne – Guitars,

Henrik Sproge – Keyboards,

Niclas Lindblom – Bass,

Magnus Jacobson – Drums.