7even – New album announced!!

7even announced their new album called “Shattered” wich is set to be released on September 23rd from Escape Music.


Light of 1000 Eyes

A Better Life



Live this life

Pieces of you

Broken dream

High hopes

I needed time

Taking over

Last illusion

seven shattered

7even are:

Mick Devine – Lead Vocals

Lars Chriss – guitars, drums

Andy Loos – Bass

Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards

Kay Backlund – Keyboards

Guest vocals Nigel Bailey and Lin Devine

Produced and Mixed by Lars Chriss