Soul Seller – NEW album out in September

Italian act Soul Seller returns, after 5 years from their debut, with their second album called “Matter of Faith” which is set to be released on September 19th from Tanzan Music. The new record is produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music Works, it brings 12 powerful tracks of pure hard rock melodies and a brand new line up. “Matter of Faith” will be anticipated by the videoclip of the first single “Tide is Down”.



1 Neverending
2 Given To Live
3 Tide is Down
4 Memories
5 Get Stronger
6 Echoes From a Distant Future
7 Get Away From the Light
8 Alchemy
9 Wipe your Tears Away
10 Matter Of Faith
11 Strangers Apart
12 Made of Stone


Soul Seller are :

Eric Concas – Lead & Backing vocals
Cris Audisio – Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Dave Zublena – Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Mike Zublena – Bass
Simone Morandotti – Keyboards & Programming
Italo Graziana – Drums & Backing vocals

Check for more …….HERE