FM : Re-recording “Indiscreet” !!

The Mighty FM have decided to re-record  and  release on October 28th the legendary album “Indiscreet”!

Read Here the band’s statement


Full Track Listing:

That Girl
Other Side Of Midnight
Love Lies Dying
I Belong To The Night
American Girls
Face To Face
Frozen Heart
Heart Of The Matter

Bonus Tracks:
Let Love Be The Leader
Running On Empty
Rainbow’s End
Shot In The Dark
Bad That’s Good In You
Love & Hate
That Girl (Acoustic Version)


Check for more …..HERE