Creye – New Single OUT….

The new Swedish act supergroup (check out the line up) CREYE premiered with their first single “Never Too Late” on all digital platforms and a lyric video on YouTube!

CREYE are:

Alexander Strandell – Vocals
Andreas Gullstrand – Lead Guitar
Andrée Theander – Rhythm Guitar
Linus Abrahamson – Bass
Erik Wiss – Keyboards
Carl Tudén – Drums
Christoffer Borg – Backing vocals

Check out for more HERE