Bai Bang – New album “Rock of life” out April 28th!

BAI BANG - Rock Of Life Cover

Swedish Hard Rockers Bai Bang due to release their new album called “Rock of Life”.

The brand  new album and 8th studio release in total, “Rock Of Life”, will be out on AOR Heaven in April 2017. “Rock Of Life” was produced by Diddi Kastenholt and Pontus Assarsson and recorded at Sunshine Explosion Studios except for the drums which were recorded at  Sound Center Studios in Helsingborg, Sweden and engineered by Lala Larsson and Micke Larsson. Martin Kronlund at JM Studios was again in charge of the mastering.

Tracklist: 1.Crazy Night, 2. Hey Hey You, 3.Heart and Soul, 4.Rock of Life, 5.Stop Messin´ Around,  6.Only the Best Die Young (acoustic version), 7.Smoking Hot, 8.Gonna Rock you, 9.Runaway, 10.Gimme All Your Love, 11.Telephone Line