Cornerstone – New Video-Single released!

After a three-months rest, Cornerstone ® are back with their second single from the longplayer “Reflections”: the song “Northern Light” was released 03/31 and was produced, like the whole album, by Harry Hess (SIMPLE PLAN, MUSE, BILLY TALENT) in Canada. The video for the song, which has been shooted the same time like the first Single “Last Night”, was produced by the well-proven filmteam THE COCKPIT and director Christian Enzlmueller. “Northern Light” is already available as download on iTunes and all online-shops.

TEN – new single released


The British Melodic Hard Rock band TEN, are releasing today the first single from their forthcoming 13th studio album entitled “Gothica”, our in July 7, 2017 via Frontiers Records. The brand new track entitled “Paragon” is a powerful, yet highly emotional ballad, full of all the trademark textures and flavours one always comes to expect from TEN.

Following the success on the band’s recent studio albums “Albion” and “Isla De Muerta”, Hughes is joined once again by guitarists Dann Rosingana, Steve Grocott and John Halliwell along with bass player Steve McKenna, keyboard maestro Darrel Treece-Birch, and drummer Max Yates. On their third outing as a collective unit, the musicians in TEN have raised the bar even higher than they had previously. The album is full of stunning guitar work over a rich keyboard, bass, and drum tapestry with Hughes’ vocals once again bringing the nuances of the intricate lyrics to life.

“Gothica” was produced by Gary Hughes and mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward. TEN’s longstanding professional association with Dennis has been ongoing since he mixed their 2011 album, “Stormwarning”.

Additionally, the album features stunning original artwork by Stan W. Decker, while the atmospheric sleeve photography is once again provided by the remarkably talented Adrian Ashworth.



1. The Grail

2. Jekyll And Hyde

3. Travellers

4. Man For All Seasons

5. In My Dreams

6. The Wild King Of Winter

7. Paragon

8. Welcome To The Freak Show

9. La Luna Dra-cu-la

10. Into Darkness


TEN is:

Gary Hughes – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass and Programming
Dann Rosingana – Guitar
Steve Grocott – Guitar
John Halliwell – Guitar
Steve McKenna – Bass Guitar
Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards
Max Yates – Drums and Percussion

Additional Backing Vocals – Karen Fell