WHITE WIDDOW – New album out in October….

Australian AORsters White Widdow announced the release of their new album through the band’s facebook page.
Tha band stated: “The upcoming fifth White Widdow album “Victory” will be released in Europe & UK on October 26th 2018 on the AOR Heaven Label.”

Tracklist –
1. Victory
2. Fight For Love
3. Second Hand Heart
4. Late Night Liason
5. Danced In The Moonlight
6. Love And Hate
7. Reach Up
8. Anything
9. America
10. Run And Hide.