WHEELS OF FIRE – New deal & New album…

Art Of Melody Music Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the signing of Italian melodic hard-rockers, Wheels Of Fire, for the release of their brand new album, “Begin Again“. After two successful releases, that received great feedback from fans and critics all around the world (the debut album “Hollywood Rocks” reached #42 on the charts of  Burrn! magazine), Wheels Of Fire are now back on the scene with what is going to be their strongest release so far, showcasing the noteworthy skills of a band at the top of its form.

news_WHEELS OF FIRE_5bd710b0ce23e.jpg

Begin Again” also introduces new keyboard player, Federico De Biase, into the band, and represents a big step forward in the quality of the songwriting provided by the original combo, Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Vocals) and Stefano Zeni (Guitar). The new album also includes experienced contributors, Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti (Raintimes, Shining Line, Charming Grace) and Gianluca Firmo (Room Experience, Firmo). The album offers an excellent mix of perfectly-balanced elements between the arena melodies unleashed in “Hollywood Rocks“, and the prominent guitar work of “Up For Anything“, featuring a bombastic and up-to-date sound thanks to the great mix and mastering work by Roberto Priori (Danger ZoneRaintimesI.F.O.R.). The CD booklet features introductive liner notes written by seasoned Italian music writer Marco Aimasso (from Metal.it), while CD graphics have been marvelously designed once again by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Firmo). More info about the tracklist, release date, and special guests appearances will follow in the forthcoming weeks.


Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Vocals
Stefano Zeni: Guitars
Federico De Biase: Keyboards
Marcello Suzzani: Bass
Fabrizio Uccellini: Drums & Percussion

Web/Social links: