BLADE CISCO – 1st single video released…


Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of “Memories”, first single taken from “Edge Of The Blade”,  Italian melodic rockers Blade Cisco‘s  debut album.

Edge Of The Blade” is scheduled for release on December 13, 2019 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and is available exclusively on the label’s online shop, Rock Temple. CD and single cover art have been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Viri AOR.



Andrea “Zanna” Zanini: Vocals & Keyboards

Valerio “Valle” Franchi: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

Daniele “Daniel” Carra: Lead Guitar

Cesare “Cece” Fioriti: Bass

Umberto “Gali” Gialdi: Drums

Special Guest:

Michele Luppi: Backing Vocals


Album tracklist:

01. Memories

02. Anything (Without Your Music)

03. Foolin’ Myself

04. Rain Over Me

05. Life Is A Lottery

06. Edge Of The Blade

07. Hungry For Love

08. Grey

09. Invisible To Me

10. We Are Still Standing

11. My Way

Web/Social Links: