TONIGHT’S MUSIC: Michael Oakley & Elevate The Sky – WE ARE THE DREAMERS

released October 25, 2022
Written and Produced by Elevate The Sky⁣
Vocals – Michael Oakley & Eric Scott McClure⁣
Backing Vocals – Oceanside 85, Czarina, Star Madman, Syst3m Glitch, Von Kaiser, Power Rob, Atomic Pines, Blake Carpenter, LAU, Bunny X, Glitbiter, The Golden Hour⁣
Saxophone – llia Skibinsky⁣
Electric Guitar – Eric Scott McClure⁣
Acoustic Guitar – Derek Elliotson⁣
Mixing by Michael Oakley & John Kunkel⁣
Additional mixing by Israel Medina⁣
Mastering by Pete Maher⁣
Artwork by: electricblue_al (Instagram)