Smokey Fingers – Promised Land EPK video

“Promised Land” is the new album by Smokey Fingers and it will be out on September 9th.
The first single “The Road is My Home” will be out on June 20th together with the official videoclip.

Line Up:
Gianluca “Luke” Paterniti: lead & backing vocals
Diego “Blef” Dragoni: electric & acoustic guitars, banjo
Fabrizio Costa: bass
Daniele Vacchini: drums & percussions

Anchise Bolchi: pedal steel on tracks #3/#6, fiddle on track #12
Mario Percudani: 2nd guitar solo on track #9, acoustic guitar on track #12, backing vocals on tracks #3/#6
Paolo “Apollo” Negri: Clavinet on track #5, Hammond on track #11
Marcella Casciaro & Sara Matera: backing vocals on tracks #1/#3/#5/#6/#10

Produced by Mario Percudani
Executive producers: Tanzan Music & Smokey Fingers

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mario Percudani and Daniele Mandelli at Tanzan Music Recording Studio