East Temple Avenue – New single clip out…now!


The second single from East Temple Avenue Don’t Make Believe CD Single is here:

Written by Herman Furin, Dennis Butabi Borg, Darren Phillips
Music by East Temple Avenue
Lead vocals: Robbie LaBlanc
Rhythm Guitar: Darren Phillips
Lead Guitar: Phil Lindstrand
Bass: Dennis Butabi Borg
Keys: Dan Skeed
Drums: Herman Furin
Backing vocals: Dan Skeed, Darren Phillips, Phil Lindstrand
Additional guitars: Herman Furin, Dan Skeed
Additional keys: Herman Furin

GROUNDBREAKER – Project Launch …..

Steve Overland, the voice of the mighty FM, is part of a new melodic rock project called Groundbreaker. Selftitled debut album will be released in September this year through Frontiers Music Srl.

unnamed (19)

Mr. Overland states:

“I’m so pleased to announce the launch of a new project through Frontiers Music SRL,¬†featuring Robert Sall, Herman Furin, Nalle Pahlsson and Alessandro Del Vecchio
“Groundbreaker”. The first release, “Over My Shoulder”, can be viewed at the link below and you can follow us on our official Facebook page.

We hope you like what you hear, we are very proud of the result….. ”

unnamed (18)