5th MACHINE – Debut album in June…samples available


Lion’s Pride Music made available samples from Brasilian’s melodic rockers 5th MACHINE debut album, set for release on June 29th.

LPM073 - 5th Machine - Back In Time - (Info Sheet 2020)

Track list:
01) 5th Machine
02) The Wind
03) The Song Of A Beggar
04) Mirrors And Bones
05) Until The End Of Time
06) Say No To Time
07) Home
08) Take Me Away
09) Dreaming Nights
10) For All The Young
11) Back In Time.

“This Locomotive will bring you straight back to the 80´s: A Hard ‘n’ heavy work full of memorable melodies,passionate guitar riffs, choruses and inspired harmonies that will lead the listeners to the an unforgettable Journey through sound, time and thought.”

Recorded during the Fall and winter 2019, the record is signed by the Brazilian producer Thiago Bianchi (Noturnall) will be released on June 2020.

5th Machine are:
Fábio Cabral (Vocals)
Guma (Guitars)
Tiago Fusco (Guitars)
Carol Fusco (keyboards)
Eder Zavanella (Bass)
Boris Boroski (Drums)

Connect with 5th Machine:


Wild Souls – Lions Pride Music reveals front cover of the melodic hard rockers and their new album “Queen Of My Heart”

Wild Souls - Queen Of My Heart (FC_May 2020_LiosPrideMusic)

Lions Pride Music feels excited to present you the front cover and press release details of their 29 May 2020 worldwide release Wild Souls “Queen Of My Heart”!

Front Cover Designed by Akis Reperage, Model Starring: Georgina Proimou

Wild Souls – Queen Of My Heart:

Formed in July 2010, Wild Souls is a Melodic Hard Rock band from Kavala, Greece. Until today they have released two studio albums titled “On The Road” (Jun. 2013) and “Game Of Love” (Oct. 2016) respectively and are currently awaiting the release of their third lovechild with the title “Queen Of My Heart”!

Heavy guitar riffs merged with melodic voice lines is what creates their characteristic sound, a sound that was quickly embraced by fans around the globe.

Wild Souls have opened for bands such as Steam Roller, founded by ex Whitesnake guitarist Doug Aldrich, Axxis and Pretty Maids. Noteworthy in their 10 year long history is also their collaboration with Doug Aldrich, who composed and recorded the guitar solo for “On The Road”.

The band who originally signed with Lion’s Pride Music for the release of their second album back in May 2016, has updated their contract with the Danish label, for their third album “Queen Of My Heart” set for a worldwide release on the 29th of May 2020!

01) Nothing But Loving You, 02) Night Groove, 03) Love Ain’t No Lie, 04) Ready To Rock, 05) Queen Of My Heart, 06) Sexcellent, 07) I Remember You, 08) Set Me Free, 09) Snakebite, 10) Hold Me Tight, 11) Beyond The Stars, 12) Street Eagles.

Wild Souls are:
George Nikolaou: Vocals
Kostis Tsiligiris: Guitars
Thanos Kalantzopoulos: Guitars
Leyteris Nasos: Bass
Michael Saroglou: Drums

Guest musicians:
Dimitris Kyriakidis: Guitar / I Remember You

Connect with Wild Souls:

Connect with Lions Pride Music:

Rain Or Shine – Re-Releases their debut album…..

Greek melodic rockers Rain or Shine based in Athens, are due to re-release their debut album called “Seize the Night” through Lion’s Pride Music. The album was self-released back in 2014.
Release date is set for April 27th.

Rain or Shine are:
Steve S.R. – Vocals,Guitars,Bass, Synths
Andy R. McCormick- Drums, Percussion

Rain Or Shine is a promising melodic hard rock band from Greece, which was formed in 2013.Our goal is to write our own radio hit songs and contribute to the hard rock scene.After all, music is all about passion, creativity and having a good time, so there is no doubt that we’re gonna continue our music journey, until all of our dreams come true.
Rain or Shine released their debut album in April 2014, called “Seize The Night”.


check for more :Rain Or Shine – Seize The Night (Sampler / 27 April 2018)


Digital on iTunes: https://apple.co/2sL8EKC,

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2CD5qZa.


7HY – New album coming up in August!

For The Record COVER PNG .png

7HY – Seven Hard Years  – Will release their 3rd album called “For the record” next month August 31st via  Lion’s Pride Music.

-For The Record-
1. Never Say Goodbye
2. Burning Rain
3. Nothing Hurts Me Like You
4. Uprising
5. Be Who We Want
6. Can’t Let You Go
7. That Song
8. Strangers Again
9. We Can Be Strong
10. I’m Gonna Be You
11. What Love Can Make Me Do
12. What Is The World?

7HY are:

Alan Kelly
Guitars, Keys, Bass, Drums, BGVs
Shawn Pelata
Lead Vocals, BGVs
Danny Beardsley
Lead Guitars
Eliot Kelly
Rhythm Guitars
Andrew Chick
Additional Rhythm Guitars

Initially formed as a solo project by which to document his own songwriting adventures, Alan Kelly (formerly of UK major-label rockers Shy) has cultivated a strong, skillful stable of bandmates and collaborators in the continuing saga of 7HY (officially named Seven Hard Years).
Thanks to the world-shrinking power of social media, Alan was introduced to American vocalist Shawn Pelata via the now all-but-forgotten MySpace platform. Shawn was pushing his own band Line Of Fire at the time and the two struck up a quick long-distance friendship with hopes of one day doing some music together. That moment finally came in 2013 when the two worked together on what became the debut 7HY album ‘No Place In Heaven’ in 2014 (Lynchburg Music Group); an album that made a few significant ripples upon its release in 2014. They struck again in 2016 with ‘Stories We Tell’ (Lion’s Pride Music), an album that advnaced their visibility among rock fans and rock press alike to high praise.
Alan and Shawn wasted no time in preparing album #3, even as ‘Stories We Tell’ was still receiving active attention some months after its initial release. Alan enlisted the collaboration of one Andrew Chick, who had performed mixing duties on ‘Stories We Tell’. An accomplished writer and musician in his onw right, Chick provided a new wave of inspiration in Alan and between them an album was crafted rather painlessly. With Shawn once again handling the lead vocals and the spectactular Danny Beardsly enlisted to supply exemplary lead guitar work, 7HY is extremely please to announce the impending release of its latest effort entitled ‘For The Record’.
As an album, ‘For The Record’ carries the 7HY banner forward. While still centering around melodic chorus hooks and strong hard rock energy, the record finds 7HY expanding its horizons in terms of layers and production. Songs like “Never Say Goodbye”, “That Song”, and “Uprising” showcase what 7HY is best known for; hard-hitting rock with strong melodic currents. Then there are songs like the, dare we say, epic “What Is The World” with its broadly-scoped atmosphere and “Burning Rain”; a subtle, intensely mood-driven rocker. Suffice to say, the band has simply outdone itself.

With ‘For The Record’, Seven Hard Years has now firmly established itself as a legitimate force in the melodic hard rock universe.