IMPERIUM – “Love won’t let you go” vclip released….

IMPERIUM (the MIKA BRUSHANE PROJECT) released a clip for the track “Love won’t let you go” out of their forthcoming release (soon tba). On the track appear Robbie LaBlanc (Fury / Blanc Faces / Find Me and many more) and Stefano Lionetti from Lionville.

IMPERIUM – New album announced / new lyric video available…..

IMPERIUM – The Mika Brushane Project announced the new album (no title or release date yet) set to be released this year and some of the guest musicians part of the line up.

The first single out of the upcoming album is already on youtube as lyric video and is called “Beyond the Stars”. This song is featuring Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Sunstorm, Khymera) on vocals. The guitars are played by Erkka Korhonen, best known from the Raskasta Joulua project and bands like Urban Tale, Ari Koivunen, Northern Kings, Dark Sarah.