EAST TEMPLE AVENUE – Debut album in November…

All star project EAST TEMPLE AVENUE has set November 27th for the release their debut album called “Both Sides of Midnight”.

East Temple Avenue are:

Robbie LaBlanc – Lead Vocals
Darren Phillips – Rhythm Guitar
Dennis Butabi Borg – Bass
Philip Lindstrand – Lead Guitar
Dan Skeed – Synth/Lead Rhythm
Herman Furin – Drums

Here’s a bite…

IMPERIUM – “Love won’t let you go” vclip released….

IMPERIUM (the MIKA BRUSHANE PROJECT) released a clip for the track “Love won’t let you go” out of their forthcoming release (soon tba). On the track appear Robbie LaBlanc (Fury / Blanc Faces / Find Me and many more) and Stefano Lionetti from Lionville.

East Temple Avenue – New single clip out…now!


The second single from East Temple Avenue Don’t Make Believe CD Single is here:

Written by Herman Furin, Dennis Butabi Borg, Darren Phillips
Music by East Temple Avenue
Lead vocals: Robbie LaBlanc
Rhythm Guitar: Darren Phillips
Lead Guitar: Phil Lindstrand
Bass: Dennis Butabi Borg
Keys: Dan Skeed
Drums: Herman Furin
Backing vocals: Dan Skeed, Darren Phillips, Phil Lindstrand
Additional guitars: Herman Furin, Dan Skeed
Additional keys: Herman Furin