Dare – Sacred Ground OUT NOW!!!

The AOR Legends DARE are back with a brand new album called “Sacred Ground” OUT NOW from Legend Records!

DARE Sacred Ground small

Dare are:

Darren Wharton – Vocals & Keyboards
Vinny Burns – Guitars
Kevin Whitehead – Drums
Nigel Clutterbuck – Bass
Marc Roberts – Keys (live)



1. Home
2. I’ll Hear You Pray
3. Strength
4. Every Time We Say Goodbye
5. Days Of Summer
6. Until
7. On My Own
8. All Our Brass Was Gold
9. You Carried Me
10. Like The First Time
11. Along The Heather