LONERIDER – New album in process ….

According to Escape Music, LONERIDER are working on the sequel of their debut album.
The writing of new album (title still tba) is finished already and the production will take place later on this year.  


Steve Overland: All vocals (FM / Shadowman / Solo artist)
Simon Church: Drums (Free / Bad Company)
Steve Morris: All Guitars and
 Keyboards (Ian Gillan / Heartland)
Chris Childs: Bass (Thunder / Tyketto)


Shadowman – New album coming up on May 19th!

British melodic rockers Shadowman are releasing their 5th studio album called “Secrets and Lies” on May 19th through Escape Music Ltd.

1- Gravity 4:34
2-Automatic 4:19
3- Put It All On Love 4:45
4-Contagious 3:26
5-Broken Bones 3:53
6-Best Things In Life 4:09
7-Face The Night 4:23
8-No Smoke Without Fire 4:09
9-Good Times, Bad Times 2:58
10-Be True To yourself 4:21
11-Secrets And Lies 3:57
12-Stand Up And Be Counted 3:26

Shadowman are:

Steve Overland (FM) – Lead Vocals 

Steve Morris (Heartland) – Guitars & Keyboards

 Chris Childs (Thunder) – Bass

 Harry James (Thunder) – Drums

 Special guest on keyboards : Didge Digital

*Produced by: Steve Morris and Steve Overland

Mixed and Mastered by: Martin Kronlund

Executive Producer: Khalil Turk for Escape Music Ltd.

The Great View