TONIGHT’S MUSIC: Michael Oakley & Elevate The Sky – WE ARE THE DREAMERS

released October 25, 2022
Written and Produced by Elevate The Sky⁣
Vocals – Michael Oakley & Eric Scott McClure⁣
Backing Vocals – Oceanside 85, Czarina, Star Madman, Syst3m Glitch, Von Kaiser, Power Rob, Atomic Pines, Blake Carpenter, LAU, Bunny X, Glitbiter, The Golden Hour⁣
Saxophone – llia Skibinsky⁣
Electric Guitar – Eric Scott McClure⁣
Acoustic Guitar – Derek Elliotson⁣
Mixing by Michael Oakley & John Kunkel⁣
Additional mixing by Israel Medina⁣
Mastering by Pete Maher⁣
Artwork by: electricblue_al (Instagram)

MIDNIGHT DANGER – “Out in the City Lights” Lyric Video released….

Out of the new album “Nights at Lake Milsen” OUT NOW brand new single called “Out in the City Lights” is released as Lyric video on YTube.
Pure Dark POWER!!!! Midnight Danger teams up with with renowned rock and metal musicians, to deliver a monumental release. Guitarists Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper), Rafael Bittencourt (Angra), Martin Sweet (Crashdïet) and Sonia Anubis (Crypta); singer Danny Rexon (Crazy Lixx); and Australian saxophonist Max Cruise are amongst the roster and have pure adrenaline pumping tracks for your retro-souls to hear.

Written and Produced by Midnight Danger.
Vocals by Danny Rexon
Guitars by Kane Roberts